New RMA WG Co-Chairs elected

11th September 2008

RMA WG members have elected Neil Datta and Sandra Jordan to serve as RMA WG Co-Chairs for the coming two years. Neil, who will represent the WG on the Executive Committee, is Secretary of the Brussels-based "European Parliamentary Forum on Population and Development". Sandra Jordan serves as Director of Communications in USAID's Office of Population and Reproductive Health. In announcing the election of the new Co-Chairs, WG members expressed their thanks and appreciation to colleagues from PAI who have successfully led the WG for the past five years.

Category: Advocacy and Accountability Working Group

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.