Secretariat

The Coalition Secretariat is managed by PATH, an international, nonprofit organization that improves the health of people around the world. Based in Brussels, Belgium, the Secretariat administers and coordinates the day-to-day operations of the Coalition, organizes general membership meetings, represents the Coalition at relevant international and national fora, and through communication and coordination provides overall cohesion to the Coalition and its members. Funding for the Secretariat is made possible through a grant to PATH from DFID, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, Norad, UNFPA, USAID, and private donors.

Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition Secretariat

John Skibiak

John P. Skibiak

Director
jskibiak@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4347
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Brian McKenna

Brian McKenna

Deputy Director
bmckenna@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +32 (0)2 210 02 27
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Véronique Dupont

Véronique Dupont

Senior Specialist for Program Strategy & Performance
vdupont@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4356
Fax: +1 202 457 1466

Veronique Tarasovici

Véronique Tarasovici

Office Manager
vtarasovici@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +32 (0)2 210 02 21
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Shannon GL Mills, MPA, MAIS

Senior Finance and Administration Manager
smills@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 206 285 3500

Hannah Pandian

Hannah Pandian

Senior Communications Officer
hpandian@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +32 (0)2 210 0223
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Julia White

Julia N. White

Director, Global FP VAN
jwhite@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4474
Fax: +1 202 457 1466

Sarah Kozlen

Sarah Kozlen

Supply Chain Data & Technology Specialist
skozlen@rhsupplies.org
Fax: +1 202 457 1466

Greg Davidson

Supply Chain Officer
gdavidson@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4389
Fax: +1 202 457 1466

Safia Ahsan

Market Development Officer
sahsan@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4401
Fax: +1 202 457 1466

Milka Dinev

Milka Dinev

Regional Advisor
Foro LAC
mdinev@rhsupplies.org
Phone: (511) 243-8799 (ext. 103)

Aminata Sow Lenormand

Regional Advisor
SECONAF
alenormand@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +221 33 869 11 54

Yonggang He Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition China

Yonggang He

China Coordinator
rhsc@china.com 
Phone: +86 1861 081 4978

Lucian Alexe

Communications Associate
lalexe@rhsupplies.org
Tel: +32 (0)2 210 0226
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Inna Netreba

Inna Netreba

Office Assistant
inetreba@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +32 (0)2 210 02 22
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Anjali Upadhyay

Program Assistant
aupadhyay@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4385 
Fax: +1 202 457 1466

Alexandra McDevitt

Program Assistant
amcdevitt@rhsupplies.org
Tel: +1 202 540 3026
Fax: +1 202 457 1466

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.