Secretariat

The Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition’s global Secretariat administers and coordinates the day-to-day operations of the Coalition, organizes general membership meetings, represents the Coalition at relevant international and national fora, and through communication and coordination provides overall cohesion to the Coalition and its members. The Secretariat is managed by PATH, an international, nonprofit organization that improves the health of people around the world. Funding for the Secretariat is made possible through grants from the UK’s Foreign and Commonwealth Development Office, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, UNFPA, USAID, and a number of private foundations.

John P. Skibiak

Director (2006 - October 2022)
jskibiak@rhsupplies.org

Martyn Smith

Director
msmith@rhsupplies.org

Afua Aggrey

Control Tower Analyst, VAN
aaggrey@rhsupplies.org

Safia Ahsan

Senior Technical Officer
sahsan@rhsupplies.org

Lucian Alexe

Communications Officer
lalexe@rhsupplies.org

Abi Beaudette

User Engagement Specialist, VAN
abeaudette@rhsupplies.org

Greg Davidson

Supply Chain Officer, VAN
gdavidson@rhsupplies.org

Milka Dinev

Milka Dinev

Regional Advisor, Foro LAC
mdinev@rhsupplies.org

Véronique Dupont

Véronique Dupont

Senior Specialist for Program Strategy & Performance
vdupont@rhsupplies.org

Chiedu Ezeadum

Control Tower Analyst, VAN
cezeadum@rhsupplies.org

Yonggang He Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition China

Yonggang He

China Coordinator
rhsc@china.com

Trisha Long

Data & Technology Project Manager, VAN
tlong@rhsupplies.org

Yaye Marone

Control Tower Analyst, VAN
ymarone@rhsupplies.org

Brian McKenna

Brian McKenna

Deputy Director
bmckenna@rhsupplies.org

Shannon GL Mills, MPA, MAIS

Director of Finance & Administration
smills@rhsupplies.org

Alfred Muriithi

Control Tower Master Data Analyst, VAN
amuriithi@rhsupplies.org

Hannah Pandian

Hannah Pandian

Senior Communications Officer
hpandian@rhsupplies.org

Madison Schoeben

Senior Program Assistant
mschoeben@rhsupplies.org

Julia White

Julia N. White

Director, VAN
jwhite@rhsupplies.org

Monique Zegarra

Senior Program Assistant
mzegarra@rhsupplies.org

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.