IoSCM Level 5 Diploma in Supply Chain and Operations Management

Logistics Learning Alliance

The IoSCM Level 5 Diploma in Supply Chain and Operations Management is designed to enhance expertise in the supply chain, passenger transport or transport planning environments, in addition to building and developing core management skills.

The IoSCM Level 5 Diploma will help develop your chances of being recruited for senior positions. IoSCM Qualifications are approved by the awarding organisation SFEDI and recognised by Ofqual, the UK qualifications regulator. As the demand for logistics professionals grows, studying an IoSCM Qualifications can assist with rapid career progression for those with the drive to succeed.

The IoSCM Level 5 Diploma is designed for Middle Managers seeking to progress to become a Senior Manager, those aspiring to become Middle or Senior Managers and those looking to improve their overall Supply Chain knowledge and solve more complex Supply Chain issues in the workplace.

The IoSCM Level 5 Diploma is an internationally recognised qualification that has a number of benefits.

Course Content

To gain the IoSCM Level 5 Diploma, students must complete one core unit and any other three units from Core or Optional:

Mandatory Units:

  • Supply Chain Management
  • Warehousing
  • Quality Management
  • Movement of Goods
  • Procurement Management
  • Production Management
  • Port and Shipping Management
  • Inventory

Find more training opportunities

Something wrong with this entry?
Please let us know
  • Worldwide

Supply Chain Certification




Medium (3-12 months)

  • English
  • Online

Programme website

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.