Secretariat

The Coalition Secretariat is managed by PATH, an international, nonprofit organization that improves the health of people around the world. Based in Brussels, Belgium, the Secretariat administers and coordinates the day-to-day operations of the Coalition, organizes general membership meetings, represents the Coalition at relevant international and national fora, and through communication and coordination provides overall cohesion to the Coalition and its members. Funding for the Secretariat is made possible through a grant to PATH from DFID, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, Norad, UNFPA, USAID, and private donors.

Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition Secretariatt
John Skibiak

John P. Skibiak

Director
jskibiak@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +32 (0)2 210 0220
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Brian McKenna

Brian McKenna

Deputy Director
bmckenna@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +32 (0)2 210 02 27
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Véronique Dupont

Véronique Dupont

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
vdupont@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4356
Fax: +1 202 457 1466

Francis Fix

Francis Fix

Office Manager
ffix@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +41 22 747 10 48
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Hannah Pandian

Hannah Pandian

Senior Communications Officer
hpandian@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +32 (0)2 210 0223
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Gretchen MacLeod

Gretchen MacLeod

Senior Programme Administrator
gmacleod@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4504
Fax: +1 202 457 1466

Emilie Peeters

Advocacy Officer
epeeters@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +32 (0)2 210 0225
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Julia White

Julia N. White

Market Development Technical Officer
jwhite@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4474
Fax: +1 202 457 1466

Milka Dinev

Milka Dinev

Regional Advisor
Foro LAC
mdinev@rhsupplies.org
Phone: (511) 243-8799 (ext. 103)

Aminatou Sar

Aminatou Sar

Regional Advisor SECONAF
asar@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +221 33 869 13 41
Mobile: +221 77 426 26 83

Yonggang He Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition China

Yonggang He

China Coordinator
china@rhsupplies.org 
Phone: +86(0)10 8528 8211 ext. 202
Fax: +86(0)10 8528 8210

Lucian Alexe

Lucian Alexe

Communications Associate
lalexe@rhsupplies.org
Tel: +32 (0)2 210 0226
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363

Sophia DeLevie-Orey

Sophia DeLevie-Orey

Senior Program Assistant
sdelevieorey@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4475
Fax: +1 202 457 1466

Inna Netreba

Inna Netreba

Office Assistant
inetreba@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +32 (0)2 210 02 22
Fax: +32 (0)2 219 3363